Stumble

839_the-dawn-colours-2

Oh dear gracious me

I have stumbled upon a audience that I’ve boastfully managed to captivate

Where are my manners?

Where could they be?

For it was nothing I say

Just a brisk venture of me if you count my own jibber jabber.

Pardon me.

To whom I say

I expected nothing

Which is better than the reason I left the previous place

They amused but fail to accommodate

My own frivolities to some of whom may consider

Hear or ignore

I mean no harm

Just for a way home

For its bed I roam

In front of the computer

Nothing good on TV

Where is my love?

Where could she be?

Leave a Reply

